C. B. Cook is visiting today!!!

Here’s an awesome author interview I did at katiescottagebooks! Check it out!

katiescottagebooks

Give a shout out and a huge welcome to C. B. Cook, author of “Paralyzed Dreams,” and blogger extraordinaire!

paralyzeddreamskindle

Welcome CB! You can find CB at –

http://www.proverbs31teen.wordpress.com

http://www.theworldofthewriter.wordpress.com

1.) How long have you blogged and why do you blog?

answer: I’ve been blogging for almost two years. Two years! I can’t believe it’s been that long! I originally started my blog because my friend had a blog and I thought it sounded like fun. eventually, it morphed into a way to share my writing with everyone and to make tons of writing and blogging friends.

2.) What is your favorite genre?

answer: Oooh, so hard! My favorite to read is probably spy, adventure, mystery type books, including classics . . . I’m a staunch supporter of the original Sherlock Holmes. I’ve got a bit of a thing for time travel, as well, and I enjoy some fantasy, although I…

View original post 500 more words

4 thoughts on “C. B. Cook is visiting today!!!

Talk To Me

